Rent-A-Guide.De Häufigste Währungen

Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ausflüge & Touren jederzeit online buchen. Unvergessliche Aktivitäten & Erlebnisse mit rent-a-guide erleben - ohne Anstehen, ohne. Finden Sie, dass die -Sterne-Bewertung von rent-a-guide passt? des Amtsgerichts Bochum unter HRB eingetragenen rent-a-guide GmbH, Huestr. Dabei garantiert hazelblomkamp.co, dass man für den Service des Portals nie mehr bezahlen muss als direkt vor Ort. Die Artikelbeschreibungen. Rent a guide. IRENA TURISM SERVICES is a travel agency that is primarily engaged in mediation services in tourism. This refers to the organization of tourist​. versailles und gärten ticket mit audioguide Bei Planänderungen kannst du die meisten Buchungen bis zu 24 Stunden vor Beginn kostenlos stornieren.

Rent-A-Guide.De

Rent-a-Guide auf Expansionskurs. Die Touren-Buchungsplattform Rent-a-Guide (hazelblomkamp.co) schluckt den Wettbewerber LocalGuiding. Der Online-Marktplatz für Urlaubsaktivitäten rent-a-guide wurde gegründet. Das Ziel des Start-ups ist es, das Buchen von Sightseeing-Touren, Ausflügen. Rent a guide. IRENA TURISM SERVICES is a travel agency that is primarily engaged in mediation services in tourism. This refers to the organization of tourist​.

Rent-A-Guide.De Unvergessliche Reiseziele

Eine Adresse, die man sich merken sollte! Viele Infos rund um die schönsten Tage des Jahres Kontaktinformationen. Insolvenz So wie es aussieht werden wohl alle Geschädigten ihr Geld nicht wiederbekommen Irgendwann werden die Please click for source wieder auf die ahnungslosen Kunden losgelassen. Letztlich habe ich durch die gute Beratung sogar einen günstigeren Preis erhalten, click bei meiner ursprünglichen Internetbuchung. Die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Community stehen für uns an erster Stelle. FTI hat auch schon ein schreiben bekommen da wir auf unser Geld warten. Studios London. Lieber Herr xy, Rent-A-Guide.De hoffen, Sie haben diese schwierige Zeit gut überstanden. Would Recommend to go here Brent was a fantastic tour guide, great venues, great craft beers and would recommend to friends! Rent-A-Guide.De already flagged. Desert Safari: Thrill in the desert If you are not looking for refreshment in the water, take read article trip to the red desert Catwalk safaris in Dubai enjoy great popularity, because to Rent-A-Guide.De down the red sand dunes by quad or jeep is a special kind of pleasure. So far so good! It is strongly emphasized for Vatican, why not for the Coliseum?? Write a review. Because of the very hot read article, the high temperatures as well as the https://hazelblomkamp.co/casino-spielen-online/wimbledon-heute.php humidity, cooling down is very important in Dubai. Trotzdem hält sie die Behörde weiter für notwendig. Insolvenzverfahren läuft :- Seit Auf Ticker Sportwetten Live Buchungsplattform kann man bequem vom Sofa aus schon im Vorfeld die Highlights der kommenden Reise auswählen und organisieren. Lieber Herr xy, wir hoffen, Sie haben diese schwierige Zeit gut überstanden. Bei Express- und Auslandsversand können die Preise abweichen. Wann ist dieser Schritt sinnvoll und wo Rent-A-Guide.De man Tipico Bonus Code Bestandskunden Beratung? März Lydia Skrabania. Source Angebote sind auch für Gäste mit individuellen Beeinträchtigungen bzw. hazelblomkamp.co | Follower auf LinkedIn | Einfach mehr von der Welt sehen | Rent-a-guide connects travelers directly with experienced local tour guides in. Rent-a-Guide auf Expansionskurs. Die Touren-Buchungsplattform Rent-a-Guide (hazelblomkamp.co) schluckt den Wettbewerber LocalGuiding. Inhaber des Reisebüroausweises erhalten einen 10 % Rabatt-Code, der beim Kauf auf hazelblomkamp.co im Bezahlprozess angerechnet werden kann. Der Online-Marktplatz für Urlaubsaktivitäten rent-a-guide wurde gegründet. Das Ziel des Start-ups ist es, das Buchen von Sightseeing-Touren, Ausflügen. likes · 6 talking about this. rent-a-guide ist ein Portal für Touren, Tickets und Unfortunately, the process will still be a bit long, so we have to ask you for. Empire State Building. Ausführlich erläutert dieser Kunde seinen Eindruck und den Grund für seine Zufriedenheit: "Sehr freundlich und geduldig wurde mir alles ausführlich und kompetent erklärt und auch auf weitere Fragen bekam read more hilfreiche Antworten!! Du hast bereits ein Abo? Berliner Fernsehturm. Vor visit web page Tagen wurde diese extrem unzuverlässige Firma positiv bewertet, völlig unglaubhaft. Meist wird der Rent-A-Guide.De innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach der Buchung fällig. Heute und morgen verfügbar. Schon sehr kurios,das auf einmal positiv Bewertungen abgegeben werden Viele Angebote sind auch für Gäste mit individuellen Beeinträchtigungen bzw. Tel Aviv. Grand Canyon.

Rent-A-Guide.De Video

Renting a Boat: A Beginner's Guide

Quick and very clear answers, step by step explanations, direct links for booking. Tickets received one week after payement as announced.

Good service. I had a lot of questions before my trip and had anwser to each of them quite quickly. The trip has been easier thanks to theire services I recommand.

I dont have difficult to book the tour. Good experience. Brent was a fantastic tour guide, great venues, great craft beers and would recommend to friends!

I am not really satisfied. It took two days for the provider to notify me that the tickets were actually not available. The booking process went smooth, amazing to find tour options for remote countries.

Highly recommended! I ordered 2 cards for Rome and they arrived with safe mail. They have a very good customer service with good communication and they are very helpful in any case.

I recommend the booking on this site, it is worth the expense. The booking process was so easy The prices were very good and the customer service as well.

It was a great tour with as climax a lunch in a wonderful restaurant called Michel Kayser. Tourguide is witty and smart, gayfriendly and knows Nimes in all kind of aspects.

Overview Reviews About. Write a review. Filter by:. You've already flagged this. Very helpful when you want to organize… Very helpful when you want to organize your stay in an optimal way.

Good service Tickets received one week after payement as announced. Usually you will receive the tickets one week before your specified start date.

Due to possible short-term changes of the transport companies, tickets are always only sent when the validity for the desired travel start can be guaranteed.

In case of an early departure, our customers can contact us at any time, so that this can be taken into consideration for shipping.

Our service team will contact you soon via e-mail regarding your questions. With kind regards Your rent-a-guide team. Read 1 more review about rent-a-guide Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore.

Satisfied but in french it wouldbe perfect! This is a scam website This is a scam website After booking a hotel and flight they do not exist.

Hello Zhuan, we are not a scam website, maybe you might be mistaken. However, we are very sorry that the requested tour could not be offered to you despite the indicated availability.

The availabilities are entered directly into our website by the providers, unfortunately they figured that the Alhambra was fully booked already that is why your booking could not be confirmed.

We informed you about that via email. We can understand your annoyance very well and would like to apologize again for this inconvenience.

Hopefully you still had the chance to enjoy your stay on site! Easy booking Easy booking. All worked well.

No tickets, never refunded Booked tickets for Vatican tour in Rome via their website. Hello Gabriel, we are sorry to hear you tried to contact us several times, but did not receive any emails from your side.

Unfortunately we had technical difficulties on the part of our ticket provider at the time of booking, so that the Vaticanticket was not generated.

We are therefore terribly sorry that you did not receive a ticket. Of course the amount will be refunded immediately.

If you have any questions about the process, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards your rent-a-guide team. Ticketbuchung Es hat alles hervorragend funktioniert!!

Hallo Fabian, wir können auch hier nochmals betonen, wie sehr wir es bedauern, dass es mit Ihrer Buchung nicht geklappt hat und Sie dadurch kein Ticket vorab erhalten haben.

Durch den technischen Fehler im Buchungssystem des Ticketanbieters konnte Ihr Ticket nicht ausgestellt werden. Aus diesem Grunde wurde Ihr kompletter Betrag zurück erstattet.

Leider können wir für zusätzlich entstandene Kosten nicht aufkommen und konnten Ihnen als Entschuldigung dafür einen kleinen Gutschein anbieten.

Booking was easy Booking was easy! So far so good! Dear Attia, thanks for the clarification. In this case the local provider must have informed you about the modification of the tour.

Since you are not able to participate at another time, we will of course give a full refund. We are sorry for the inconveniences.

Kind regards your rent-a-guide Team. NY City Pass All good Helpful but with some drawbacks: Helpful but with some drawbacks: - helpful: 2 free touristic venues, significant discounts on others - drawback 1: impossible to use the aiport transfer independently from the validity dates of the pass.

Hello, thanks for your feedback. However you made false claims so that we assusme you might have misunderstood a few things about our Rom Blue Siat Pass.

All the necessary information is deposited in the description on our website, so that no ambiguities should arise.

However if there were still questions our customer service would have loved to answer those. It was all good! Super Erlebnis First of all.

The Colosseum tour was pretty stressful… The Colosseum tour was pretty stressful also because the guides were totally stressed out.

Toller Service! Rent-A-Guide Well organised site. Somehow later as the booking time but… Somehow later as the booking time but we got in without problems.

Viele Angebote are Fat Lady Sings can auch für Gäste mit individuellen Beeinträchtigungen bzw. Empire State Building. Warte seit nun fast 4 Monaten auf mein Geld. Zudem erhalten nach einer Buchung Kunde und der Anbieter jeweils die Kontaktdaten des anderen. Als Zahlarten wird eine eher kleine Palette von möglichen Varianten angeboten. Rent-A-Guide.De Rent-A-Guide.De

Rent-A-Guide.De - Top Sehenswürdigkeiten

Weitere Informationen erhältst du in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien. Im Falle einer fristgerechten Stornierung erhält der Kunde sein Entgelt unverzüglich zurückerstattet. Ein Stern ist noch zu viel Ein Stern ist noch zu viel. Hier erfahren Sie mehr. Dessen Gründerteam bleibt nur zum Teil an Bord.

3 Gedanken zu “Rent-A-Guide.De

  1. Ich tue Abbitte, dass sich eingemischt hat... Aber mir ist dieses Thema sehr nah. Ich kann mit der Antwort helfen. Schreiben Sie in PM.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *